It’s Been a Productive Few Days…

Recently I have been doing a lot of knitting…and finishing up some quilts. I’ve finished up a couple of scarves recently. I also am over half finished binding my quilt and I’ve got two more ready to be quilted and then I’ll be ready to put those up on the shop. It’s been a few days of busy going on here while I am continuing to recover from my cold. Nothing contagious anymore, though, so I am getting back into the craft business. Tonight I’ll continue working on binding and a pretty fabulous cowl. More to come soon.

Has anyone had any thoughts about the mini wallet I made last week? I’m trying to figure out the price point for it…

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

