My Fabric Arrived!

I went to the post office this morning and found out that I had a package waiting for me. Woohoo! I love mail!

Fat Quarter Shop sent my fabric for the Postage Stamp Quilt Along and it has arrived!!!!!!

And, thanks to the #talknt folks who encouraged me to finish the cutting out for my current quilt. If you quilt, sew, or otherwise, you should explore Talking Tuesdays. It’s a great way to meet other folks who do so, win some fabulous prizes, and explore questions around quilting. And, totally inspirational!

Okay, gotta get back to work…I’m just so excited about the fabric! More updates over the weekend!

Leave a Reply

