I’ll Be Back!

I’ve had a busy month with the start of the school year and adjusting to classes, work, and my new place…but there has also been a wedding, plans for a bridal shower, babies being born, and my annual fundraiser in the works!

Plus, I’ve done a little sewing and cooking!

Starting next week, you’ll see lots more from me!

Don’t worry…I haven’t had time to write to anyone else either, including my penpals…if you are a loyal blog reader, you are not the only one being neglected!

Hope you’re having time for yourself!

Leave a Reply

