Quilt Along Delayed until November

I know I had talked about doing a Quiltalong in October, but then the school year started.  Like many professionals who have the start of the school year as a significant time in their life, I have a chaotic start to the year.  In my new job, there was just one extra moment of crazy which took my life in so many different directions.  Thus, I put away my sewing machine in mid-August and have yet to take it back out.  That being said, look for a quiltalong starting November 5.  We’ll be doing the Anchors Away pattern that I made in the yellow and gray quilt earlier this summer and it should be a great time.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

