Wonky Log Cabin returns

Over the past couple of weeks, I’ve been pulling out old quilts that I had started.  Here’s an update on another one that I’ve been working towards.  My wonky log cabin has several blocks completed (see here, here, and here).  I’m using the instructions from Quilt Dad – who does some amazing work!  I’m debating whether to use sashing in the finished product or use the blocks as-is.

Here are the blocks I’ve finished in the last week:

Block 18 Block 19 Block 20 Block 21 Block 22 Block 23 Block 24

 

One thought on “Wonky Log Cabin returns

Leave a Reply

