15 weeks


At 15 weeks old, there are a number of things Meg loves. 

  • Other dogs
  • People
  • Chewing
  • Training
  • Running fast
  • Spending time in my crate
  • Spending time outside my crate
  • Climbing on Gwen
  • Frozen chicken and beef broth
  • Snow

Things Meg doesn’t love:

  • Cleaning the sidewalk
  • Vacuuming 
  • Having to work to get food

Could she be any more adorable?  I was home sick a couple of days and Meg did an awesome job of being there and climbing up on me and hugging me and loving me.

Leave a Reply

