Jalapeno Popper Chicken Salad

Recently I received an extra large serving of jalapenos and was looking for items that I may want to consider in my meal planning. As I was looking for options, I came across this recipe from StylishCravings.com and was intrigued enough to make it. I picked up some already cooked and smoked chicken at the grocery store and put this together. I had some bacon that I cooked a little longer than expected, which resulted in a wonderful crumbling that this recipe called for. I’m looking forward to eating some of this heated and cold to experience the difference.

Jalapeno Popper Chicken Salad

10 slices crispy bacon, crumbled
3 jalapenos diced, stemmed and seeds removed
5 green onions
4 c chicken, shredded & cooked
1 c cheddar cheese
4 oz cream cheese
1/2 c mayonnaise
salt and pepper

Mix all ingredients together and refrigerate.

One thought on “Jalapeno Popper Chicken Salad

Leave a comment